Not All About Sex

I’m preoccupied with sex. I can’t help it. I think that’s why it’s so easy to make most topics about sex in some way, even though our dynamic is not all about sex. Yet, the exchange is so appealing and arousing, all the time. I don’t mean to trivialize the rest of what happens between us and I hope I don’t do that. It doesn’t deserve to be trivialized, it’s the closest we’ve ever been. I wonder if it’s possible to be more in love? And more and more?

His leadership in our home has helped to transform our family. He is so focused on making decisions that benefit us all, make our lives better, keep us moving in the right direction. It doesn’t ever go unnoticed. In fact, I see each small detail, all the steps that lead to the bigger picture. I see his forethought, I hear his inner voice. He is our balance. He is my everything.

He’s also really hot ;-).

8 thoughts on “Not All About Sex

  1. Ever since we began this journey, Sir and I have found a happiness we once only dreamed about. We are more in unison, we rarely disagree anymore. It’s a world now of harmony and bliss!

    Oh and mine is sexy hot too!!! ;D

    Hugs, Mynx

Leave a Reply

