More Than a Dress 2

Remember when I said I couldn’t stop thinking about the look on M’s face when I walked out of that dressing room? I’ve replayed that moment in my mind, over and over. His expression, one of surprise and desire and pride….it was so touching. I won’t forget it.

Last night, I told M how much his expression moved me. Later, as we laid in bed talking, he said, “Remember when you said you loved the look on my face when you walked out of the dressing room? Well, yours was awesome, too. It was a mix of bashful, and confident, and oh-my-god-I-hope-he-asks-me-to-prom. It was so cute. I love that dress, it’s so sexy, you’re going to turn heads. You watch, men are going to hit on you and I’m going to be like, ‘Hey, that’s MY wife’. I can’t wait.”

Then, as my heart was exploding, he had me do this thing….

6 thoughts on “More Than a Dress 2

  1. HiTas I sent you an email directly, I hope that’s okay 🙂 I thought i would give you a heads up because I myself never check mine lol Have a great 4th of July weekend!

Leave a Reply

