Unbelievable

We just got home from vacation. We had sex on vacation and it was sneaky and naughty and fun, but not quite the same as at home. To say we’ve had some desire building would be an understatement.

Last night, I sat at M’s feet and rested my head in his lap. I hugged and caressed him and I could feel him getting aroused, his breathing quickening as he was stroking my hair. I sat up, looked him in the eyes and…..

Me: Are you horny?

M: I am ALWAYS in control of my body.

Me: Even when I’m aroused, I am in control of myself.

M: No, I am in control of your body.

Then, he leaned me back, exposing me from my robe and proved just that. And, again upstairs.

I did not need him to prove it, I knew without a doubt it’s true. When I said I was in control, I meant that I am able to allow my body to respond to him, like never before. I can follow his directions and commands. Not that I never have trouble letting go, because I do at times. But, he knows how to get me focused, in the moment, with him.

It’s unbelievable.

6 thoughts on “Unbelievable

  1. I love your connection. I never thought about it like that. You are in control of allowing your body to respond to him. I love that. I think it will help me next time the surrender is not coming as easily.

Leave a Reply

