Annie’s Birthday

Several months ago
Onto WordPress she arose
A breath of fresh air
In both poetry and prose

An instant connection
Understanding so rare
Holding a place in my heart
She’ll always be there

So, on this Annie’s birthday
Our twisted, bright-eyed friend
For a whopping 56
Over Beloved’s knee she’ll bend

Make each one count, Mr. Beloved
She ain’t no geezer
But she deserves every one
She’s rotten just like Ouiser

Love,

Kay (Clairee)

“Well, you know what they say: if you don’t have anything nice to say about anybody, come sit by me!”

Clairee Belcher, Steel Magnolia’s

17 thoughts on “Annie’s Birthday

  1. LMAO!!!! I am that indeed. Life would be boring if I didn’t kick your sub-cart over now and then. You know I don’t take this shit seriously beyond the love, commitment and KINKY FUCKERY! That and the most precious gift of friendship you have blessed me with. You are definitely my Clairee . . . and you would most definitely do the below to me:

    Annie B Red-Bottomed, Ornery and Happy As Fuck!

  2. Happy Birthday Annie B. And Kay that was Great!!! You are gonna have one sore ass. Ahaha..I bet the lotion will need to be applied, lol.. Enjoy your week. Yes I always take a week for my birthday, I thought that’s what all Annie’s did.. Hugs!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

