With You

Pour yourself into me
Splash me with your touch
Make my skin ripple and peak
Create waves love

Melt your body into mine
Drip over skin and page 
Stoke my flame, feed the fire
Let the inferno rage

Scribble over me your will
Stipple me with your tongue
I am your blank canvas
Two mediums meld as one

Compose with me a symphony
Whispers and moans our verse
The thwack and slap our melody
Our bodies entwined the chorus

Lose yourself in me, Sir
Your instinct as your guide
Take me, I am willing prey, Sir
With you, I no longer hide

4 thoughts on “With You

Leave a Reply

