A Little Laughter (Or a Lot), Every Day

  
M and I laugh and joke and have fun together, every day. Every single day. It’s part of the fabric of who we are; it’s one of the things that has bound us together for more than 21 years. Each morning, I stick a note in M’s lunch. It’s just a small gesture, but I love knowing I’ve made him smile at work and think of us. It’s one of our favorite things.

Today, M stopped by to kiss me on the way to a meeting….and left me a big envelope full of the last few month’s lunch notes. So, in no particular order, here are my favorites:

1. Hickory dickory dock
Kay loves to suck your cock
And when she goes down
You’ll tell half the town
Then to your front door they’ll flock

2. May I have your cucumber with my salad today, Sir?

3. My left knee is sore, but my hiknee isn’t.

4. Roses are red
Fuck the bank
Maybe tonight
I can pull on your crank?

5. I was wondering if you could add me to your To Do List?
Nail me
Pound me
Stroke me
Screw me
Touch me up (and down)
Lay me
Spread me
Fill my cracks

6. Conserving water with you is really fun. Maybe next time you’ll let me lather your nozzle?

7. Your snuggles make the world stop spinning. (Shut up. I am mushy and sappy, too.)

8. You complete me. With ice cream. And handcuffs.

10. You still put my stomach in knots. Now, my wrists and ankles, too.

11. Your cock is worth every cavity. (I read somewhere that cum corrodes enamel)

12. Roses are red
Uranus is sore
Thanks for visiting
Your personal whore

13. Hmmmm….what day is it? It’s next Tuesday, right? Cuz I’m certain you fucked me straight into next Tuesday.

15. Thank you for being my own personal sit-n-spin.

16. Fluffernutter. Hmmmm….I bet that’s not just a name for a sandwich. You in?

17. I love you and I hope you feel better. How else will you breathe with your face in my pussy?

18. If you were a dinosaur, you’d be a Spankyterracocks.

19. I love being your little whore. Whore’s get paid, right?

20. Smile! No matter how your day goes, I’ll suck your cock.

14 thoughts on “A Little Laughter (Or a Lot), Every Day

Leave a Reply

