He Is

He is the tells me I’m beautiful man
The always is truthful man
The humor makes me feel youthful man
Exuberant on the inside

He is the helps you fix your flat man
The meets you where you’re at man
The puts up with my brat man
Compassionate on the inside

He is the leads by doing man
The eyes are my cueing man
The ideas are always brewing man
Wise on the inside

He is the listens and hears me man
The promises are never empty man
The inside his arms is comfy man
Worthy on the inside

He is the sheds a tear man
The holds my hand when I’m near man
The makes mistakes without fear man
Strong on the inside

He is the helps me see clearly man
The spanks my ass sincerely man
The walks tall and cavalierly man

Home on the inside

14 thoughts on “He Is

  1. he’s the world of my friend man
    the beat of her heart man
    the reason she’s free man
    We love him on the outside

Leave a Reply

