25 thoughts on “Scroll Right…..

  1. Photo Vault app – just remember to delete your recently deleted πŸ˜‰
    Oh and I have screamed at the kid while driving “DON’T LOOK AT MY TEXTS!!”
    They really are afraid now. πŸ˜‰

  2. Bwaaaaaahahahaha! Hilarious! And true! No one is allowed to touch my phone! I was showing my mom a picture and she tried to grab my phone to get a better look…there was a tug of war! She got a tad irritated, but my phone is dangerous! I’m nekkid all over the place. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

