Sin

I kissed a beautiful girl
and I liked it,
she tasted much better
than cherry Chapstick

her lips were sweet-hot
like ripe-honeyed fire,
and her tongue did this swirly thing
in my mouth, a live-wire

she had velveteen skin
I couldn’t stop touching,
and when it met mine,
fingers were clutching

draping in waves
over sun kissed shoulders,
melon-y blond tresses
invited necks kisses that smoldered

and that baby skin soft spot
just behind her ear,
smelled just like raindrops
I swear I could hear

‘would you do it again?’,
you ask with coy grin,
of course I would,
she tasted like sin

-image credit grayscalegalleryltd.co.uk, via google images

42 thoughts on “Sin

  1. Ooh! I love this! I think for women, sexually can be kind of fluid. At least sometimes, with the right person, etc. Very hot!

  2. Loved “SIN”. I don’t know why the room always feels so HOT every time I read your posts??? Wonderful!! I think it would be more fun to hear you read it on YouTube.com Ever think of doing that – you know – sinful thing for the ears and not just the eyes??

Leave a Reply

